Latest Grand Masters

Search Master Points : Enter name or number

Congratulations to the following who are our latest Grand Masters as at:  31 MARCH 2017

 Gold Grand Master    
Silver Grand Master  John Patterson  Wellington
 Grand Master Pam Moore Rotorua


 Grand Masters 31 Mar 2017.pdf

Grand Masters 31 Dec 2016.pdf 

Grand Masters 30 Sept 2016.

Grand Masters as at 30 June 2016

Grand Masters as at 31 March 2016

Grand Masters as at 31 December 2015


Our Sponsors
  • Babich
  • Cock and Bull
  • JLT
  • Rent-a-Dent
  • NZB Foundation
  • Distinction Hotel
  • BridgeNZ logo.jpg