All News

Congratulations!!! Baden Wilson Winners for 2017

Kate Davies from Wellington for the Women and Grant Jarvis from Franklin for the men

  1. pdf Baden Wilson Report - Females 2017.pdf (0.15MB)
  2. pdf Baden Wilson Report - Males 2017.pdf (0.15MB)

Go Back View All News Items

Our Sponsors
  • JLT Logo square.jpg
  • NZB Foundation
  • JLT and Chubb Logo square 02.jpg
  • City Council square logo.png