All News

Congratulations!!! Our New Grandmasters

Here is the revised list of Grandmasters now available.

Ken Yule Matamata


Stanley Abrahams Mt Albert
Liz Fisher Hamilton
Eileen Horsman Waiheke
Jeter Liu Akarana
Anne Somerville Invercargill


Bruce Batchelor Invercargill
Sandra Calvert New Plymouth
Alan Dormer Auckland
Mari Fitzsimons Hastings
Daniel Skipper Christchurch

Click here to view all recent Grandmasters 

This update is for March 2018.  Future updates will be on the 15th of every month and not quarterly.

Go Back View All News Items

Our Sponsors
  • JLT Logo square.jpg
  • NZB Foundation
  • JLT and Chubb Logo square 02.jpg
  • Hamilton City Council logo.jpg