News archive

Regional Committee Memberships From 1 July 2018

 Congratulations to the following people confirmed to serve on our Regional Committees from 1 July 2018.

Auckland Northland

Waikato Bays         

Sue Brown

Rona Driscoll

Neil Beckett

Jan Spaans

Mark Lynn

Anna Kalma

Tony Morcom

Mike Neels

Trevor Robb

Alan Dick

Bianca van Rangelrooy




Central Districts


Mairi Fitzsimons

Heather Jared

Francey Rolls

Paul Maxwell

Bryan Green

Margot Davenport

Jan Nairn

Graeme Cheater

Colin Carryer

Katherine Gough


Suzanne Duncan



Top of the South   


Chris Marshall

Giles Hancock

Pam Whitehead

Mary Buckland

Ed Roggeveen

Tony Biddington

Helen Robinson

Darryl Dowthwaite

Jenny Cooper

Janis Franc

Bev Gay




Otago Southland


Frances Sheehy


Marilyn Jackson


Maria Godfrey


Paul Freeland


Lynne Fegan


Phil Hensman




Go Back View All News Items

Our Sponsors
  • Babich
  • JLT Logo square.jpg
  • NZB Foundation
  • JLT and Chubb Logo square 02.jpg