All News

Congratulations!! Recently Qualified Club Level Directors


 NZ Bridge congratulates the following people who were successful in the recent exam series:


Janet Joblin Gisborne
Helen Andrews Hastings
Justine Hart Hawera
Glenice Houghton Hawera
Mara Robinson Hawera
Irene Taunt Hawera
Julie Bunnell Hokowhitu
Anna Kalma Matamata
Victoria Bouton Otago
Glenn Coutts Otago
Sherril Harries Wanaka
Joe Donkervoort Wanganui


Go Back View All News Items

Our Sponsors
  • NZB Foundation
  • JLT and Chubb Logo square 02.jpg
  • City Council square logo.png
  • Ryman