All News

Congratulations - To our recently qualified Club Directors


NZ Bridge congratulates the following people who were successful in the recent exam series:

  • Keng Choon Lee       Mt Albert
  • Marion Arlidge           Waiheke
  • Miriam Lewin             Waikanae
  • Adrienne Dale            Waikanae
  • Chris Farrow              Waikanae
  • Jane Gunn-Lewis      Queenstown


Alister Stuck

National Secretary

Go Back View All News Items

Our Sponsors
  • NZB Foundation
  • Ryman