To edit or remove your entry, go to the My NZB tab and scroll down to Tournament Entries. If you want to enter a tournament that has closed or does not allow online entries, contact the club directly.

Karori Junior PairsEnter Here

pdf 2024 Junior Tournament Flyer V01 (0.54MB)

3B Karori Junior Pairs

Sunday, 9th June 2024


274 Karori Road, Karori



One session only


Prize for top Novice Pair (if more than 3 qualifying entries)


1:00 pm   (Play starts at 1:30 pm)

Entry Fee

$20 per player

Online payment preferred to:-

Karori Bridge Club 03-1540-0002677-00

Reference: NZB number & name

Particulars: JuniorTour


Light refreshments, coffee & tea are included


Please indicate if seating rights are required


Wheelchair access and facilities available

Entries to:

NZ Bridge website here

or email

or telephone 04 476-6179


Export entry list as: Excel

  • Susan Basile 51321 Wellington
    MY NZB
    Denise Clarke 45984 Wellington
    MY NZB
  • Rohitha Suranjan Ananda Fernando 9044 Kapi Mana
    MY NZB
    Lori Dianne Fernando 9039 Kapi Mana
    MY NZB
  • Rupert Rokeby-Johnson 40494 Wellington
    MY NZB
    Brian O'Sullivan 2507 Wellington
    MY NZB
  • Anne Brunt 42707 Paraparaumu
    MY NZB
    Sharon Henry 55072 Paraparaumu
    MY NZB
  • James Fulton 41741 Hutt
    MY NZB
    Margaret Carter 2438 Hutt
    MY NZB
  • Robyn Laurie 55854 Kairangi
    MY NZB
    Gael Cameron 56547 Kairangi
    MY NZB
    Entry Notes: N/S seating rights
  • Kathryn Brown 19956 Wellington
    MY NZB
    Monique Percy 48062 Wellington
    MY NZB
  • Mary-Jane Hayward 54339 Wellington
    MY NZB
    Jane Lawless 17050 Wellington
    MY NZB
  • Robyn Ridgway 51270 Otaki
    MY NZB
    Ginny Williams 55028 Levin
    MY NZB
  • Roanna Chan 55968 Victoria
    MY NZB
    Robyn Hamid 55959 Victoria

Go Back... View All events

To download an Excel version "Export tournament list as  Excel " at at the top of this list. Want to change the details of a tournament?  Please use the Tournament Change Request Form.
Our Sponsors
  • Tauranga City Council
  • tourismbop.jpeg
  • TECT.jpg
  • NZB Foundation