The following Matches will be broadcast on BBO.

Match 1: Top of the South/Central Districts Intermediate

Match 2: Auckland-Northland/Otago-Southland Open

Match 3: Wellington/Top of the South Women

Match 4: Waikato Bays/Auckland-Northland Senior

Match 5: Canterbury/Otago-Southland **Senior**

Match 6: Central Districts/Canterbury Women

Match 7: Wellington/Waikato Bays Open

Those matches being broadcast in the second round robin will be decided once the draws have been made.

All of the matches will have the results uploaded live to the website. This does mean that mobile phones and other electronic devices must not be accessible to players during session time. Disciplinary penalties for breaches of this regulation are non-discretionary and will be strictly enforced.

Murray Wiggins Chief Director