

MINUTES OF NEW ZEALAND BRIDGE BOARD MEETING Held via Zoom Tuesday 7th June 2022 commencing at 3.30 pm

PARTICIPATING: Allan Morris (Chair), Sam Coutts, Anna Kalma, Sue Brown, Anne Barrowclough & Kate Terry.

In Attendance: Richard Solomon, Manager Major Events & Bridge Education, & Alister Stuck, National Secretary. Murray Wiggins Chief Director.

Apologies – John Skipper

WELCOME Allan welcomed all to the meeting.

REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Moved: that the membership of the 7 Regional Committees (as per the summary attached to these minutes) be confirmed for a new 2-year term of office commencing 1 July 2022.

(Anne /Allan)

CARRIED 028/2022

Meeting closed at 4.10 pm



Effective from 1 July 2022

Auckland Northland	Waikato Bays
Grant Jarvis	Mereana Cullen
Peter Bowyer	Rachelle Pelkman
Jane Stearns	Jo Simpson
Tania Brown	Alan Dick
	Greg Davenport
Central Districts	Wellington
Mairi Fitzsimons	Graham Cheater
Bryan Green	Annette Henry
Colin Carryer	Margie Michael
Julie Bunnell	John Patterson
Francey Rolls	Martyn Rew
	Sharleen Grounds
Top of the South	Canterbury
Pam Whitehead	Sam Gurney
Ann Baker	Giles Hancock
Marsha Woodbury	Mary Buckland
Jana Bott	Naomi Hannah-Brown
Ray Curnow	
Otago Southland	
Judith Lawton	
Lynne Fegan	
Phil Noye	
Carole Bee	

