FEMALE                             MALE

Year Date   Date
2017  Female 4 Sept 2017    Male 4 Sept 2017
2017 Female 30 June 2017   Male 30 June 2017
2017 Female 31 Mar 2017   Male 31 Mar 2017
2016 FINAL Female   FINAL Male
2015 FINAL Female   FINAL Male



The Baden Wilson trophy is for the top overall 'A' point earners in a calendar year based on points earned in New Zealand and split into male and female categories.          

  • NB: Australian competitions do not count for the Baden Wilson trophy, therefore any awards from Australian competitions will be subtracted from the total at the conclusion of the calendar year
Our Sponsors
  • Babich
  • Cock and Bull
  • NZB Foundation
  • Distinction Hotel
  • BridgeNZ logo.jpg
  • JLT Logo.jpg
  • pianola-logo-330-205.png