2019 IPs

The 2019 event is to be held at the Christchurch Bridge Club on the 23rd to 24th November.  

LINK TO RESULTS will be here closer to the time of the event

If you are interested in the players' system cards, they will be loaded once closer to the event.  
Click on the Grade in the heading to view all cards for that Grade

2019 Inter-Provincial Teams

Auckland-Northland   Auckland-Northland
David Dolbel & Denis Humphries   Takaya Yanagisawa & Sandra Pearce
James Yang & William Wang   Barbara Imlach & Annette Martin

Waikato-Bays   Waikato-Bays
Tom Henwood & Tom Winiata   Ted Cliffin & Barbara McFarlane
Yuzhong Chen & Noel Grigg   Judith Howard & Joanne Swanwick

Central Districts   Central Districts
Arthur Bennett & Dennis Apperley    Garry Hodge & Laura Griffin
Mark Noble & Charles Ker   Cindy Lowndes & Debbie Marcroft

Wellington   Wellington
Alan Grant & Anthony Ker   Jeremy Morley & Tegan Bennik
Karl Hayes & Nigel Kearney   Simon Louisson & Mariusz Tumilowicz

Top of The South   Top of The South
Adrian Abraham & Wayne Smith   Kerry Roberts & Gill Webby
Rebecca Osborne & Jana Bott   Ann Baker & Kathy Dowling 

Canterbury   Canterbury
Les Frater & Dave Mikaera   Cath Preen & Anne Marie Paveletich
Jenny Wilkinson & Shirley Newton    Liz Duke & Jenny Shore

Otago-Southland   Otago-Southland
Brad Johnston & Matt Blakeley   Jo Smith & Jeff Elton
Ernie Sutton & Ross Sherwood   Sandy Buzzard & Jen White

Auckland-Northland   Auckland-Northland
Christine Wilson & Fuxia Wen   Barry Palmer & Neil Stuckey
Andi Boughey & Carol Richardson   Mark Lynn & Pru Robertson

Waikato-Bays   Waikato-Bays
Jenna Gibbons & Christine Gibbons   Ella Gray & Michael Neels
Judy Pawson & Kate Terry   Julie Sheridan & Karen Martelletti

Central Districts   Central Districts
Anita Thirtle & Maree Cudby   Robyn Nightingale & Don Nightingale
Sandra Wright & Anshu Prasad   Noel Woodhall & Ken Bateman

Wellington   Wellington
Anna Herries & Mindy Wu   Pete Benham & Pat D'Arcy
Anne- Maie Russell & Annette Henry   Johnny Davidson & John Luoni

Top of The South   Top of The South
Sheila Beggs & Pam Dravitzki   Maurice Carter & Jim Jessep
Sita Monaghan & Sally Moore   Steve Gray & Lindsey Guy

Canterbury   Canterbury
Margaret Burgess & Pam Tibble   Jane Skipper & John Skipper
Kay Nicholas & Lesley Andrew   Paula Gregory & Michael Johnstone

Otago-Southland   Otago-Southland
Frances Sheehy & Ann Wood   Wyn Jones & Kevin Farnden
Donna Ruwhiu & Kristen Collins   Philip Hensman & Hamish Ryan


Chef de Missions
Auckland-Northland  Douglas Russell                 
Waikato-Bays  Jenny Millington
Central Districts  Colin Carryer
Wellington  Lynda Rigler
Top of The South  Ed Roggeveen
Canterbury  John Kruiniger
Otago-Southland  Philip Noye

Vugraph schedule for Round Robin 1

pdf BBO Vugraph Schedule 19.pdf

Our Sponsors
  • NZB Foundation
  • Ryman