Region Recorder
National Recorder Malcolm Smith
Auckland Christine Wilson
Waikato Bays Malcolm Smith
Central Districts Colin Carryer
Wellington Dean Sole
Top of the South Sheila Beggs
Canterbury Jenny Wilkinson
Otago Southland Dennis McCaughan


Our Sponsors
  • JLT Logo square.jpg
  • NZB Foundation
  • JLT and Chubb Logo square 02.jpg
  • City Council square logo.png