All News

5 Kiwis and 1 Aussie take out the NZ Teams

Winning Team.jpgCongratulations Liam Milne, James Coutts, Tony Nunn (the Aussie), Nick Jacob, Rosie Don and Michael Courtney for winning the NZ Teams.

Runners up NZ Team.jpg

Runners-up: Andrew Liu, Jun Chen, Herman Yuan, Linlin Hu and Shiyu Huo


Go Back View All News Items

Our Sponsors
  • NZB Foundation
  • Ryman