Loveblock NZ Wide Pairs

pdf NZ Wide Pairs Poster.pdf         


Event date: Friday evening November 10th 2023

The following clubs have indicated they will be running heats of this event.

                                on-line entries accepted

Alexandra                no

Ashburton                no

Auckland                  yes

Cambridge               yes

Christchurch            yes

Dargaville                no

Feilding                   yes   (inc Palmerston N, Hokowhitu)

Franklin                    no

Gisborne                  no

Golden Bay              yes

Gore                         no

Hamilton                 yes

Hastings                   no

Hawera                   no

Howick                    yes      (includes Papatoetoe)

Huntly                      no

Hutt                         no

Kaikoura                 no

Kairangi                  yes

Karori                      yes

Kerikeri                   yes

Levin                       no

Marton/Taihape       yes

Masterton               no   heat combined and being played at South Wairarapa Club

Motueka                 no

Mt Albert                 no

Nelson                    yes

New Plymouth        yes

Oamaru                  yes

Otaki                       yes

Paihia                      no    heat cancelled. players welcome at Kerikeri

Papatoetoe             no     heat cancelled, players welcome at Howick

Paraparaumu          no    heat cancelled, players welcome at Waikanae

Picton/Marlborough yes

Queenstown            no

Rangiora                 no

Rotorua                   no

South Wairarapa     no     heat includes Masterton

Taieri                       yes    including Otago

Taradale                 yes    

Taupo                     yes

Tauranga                yes

Te Anau                   no

Te Aroha                 yes

Te Awamutu            yes   including Waitomo

Thames                  yes

Timaru                    yes

Upper Hutt               no

Waiheke                 yes

Waikanae                 no

Wanaka                    no

Warkworth                no

Wellington              yes

Westport                yes

Whakatane            yes

Whangarei             no

Winton                   no


Our Sponsors
  • Tauranga City Council
  • tourismbop.jpeg
  • TECT.jpg
  • NZB Foundation