Rubber Bridge Finalists

The following will contest the finals of the 2021  National Rubber Bridge competition, Matches are being played on RealBridge during March and April 2022.


Auckland-Northland           Grant Jarvis and Jan Cormack


Waikato Bays                       Jo and Sam Simpson


Central Districts                Michelle England and Phil Beale


Wellington                        Russell Dive and Anthony Ker

                                           Peter Newell and Martin Reid


Top of The South             Margaret and Chris Marshall


Canterbury                       Fiona Temple and John Kruiniger


Otago/Southland             Pamela Nisbet and Peter McCaskill   

Our Sponsors
  • Tauranga City Council
  • tourismbop.jpeg
  • TECT.jpg
  • Ryman
  • NZB Foundation