2018 IPs

The 2018 event is to be held at the Auckland Bridge Club on the 24th to 26th November.  


If you are interested in the players' system cards, they are being loaded at the moment. 
Click on the Grade in the heading to view all cards for that Grade

2018 Inter-Provincial Teams

Auckland-Northland   Auckland-Northland
Matt Brown & Michael Ware   Candice Doyle & Karen Smith
David Dolbel & Denis Humphries   Cheryl Parsons &Takayo Yanagisova

Waikato-Bays   Waikato-Bays
Gary Foidl & Brett Glass   Jan Gyenge & Andrea Andresen
Pat Rutherford & Tony Hacking   Tim Rigter & Rochelle van Heuven

Central Districts   Central Districts
Mathew Bristow & Mairi Bristow   Paul Orsborn & Barbara Robinson
Colin Carryer & Sandra Calvert   Tony Clear & Laura Griffin

Wellington   Wellington
Nigel Kearney & Karl Hayes   Simon Louisson & Turei Haronga
Alan Grant & Anthony Ker   Graeme Dick & Margaret Dick

Top of The South   Top of The South
Robin Young & Carolyn Wood   Wayne Smith & Stuart Grant
Peter Story & Jenny Story   Thomas Pyatt & Peter Bone

Canterbury   Canterbury
David Skipper & Tim Schumacher   Grant Patterson & Wendy Taggart
Jenny Wilkinson & Shirley Newton   Sue McIlroy & David Tocker

Otago-Southland   Otago-Southland
Phil Hensman & Hamish Ryan    Theo Jordens & Darrell Sidon
Sam Coutts & Glenn Coutts   Pam Hodgkinson & Judy Russell

Auckland-Northland   Auckland-Northland
Linda Carter & Glenis Palmer   Barry Palmer & Neil Stuckey
Andi Boughey& Carol Richardson   Peter Hensman & John O'Connor

Waikato-Bays   Waikato-Bays
Kathy Yule & Jo Simpson   Rachelle Pelkman & Murray Wood
Jane Stearns & Di Emms   Jena Robinson & Josie McKenzie

Central Districts   Central Districts
Ceclie Gyde & Lynne Feather   Robyn NIghtingale & Don Nightingale
Gwen Cowie & Glenys Dean   Ken Bateman & Noel Woodhall

Wellington   Wellington
Bridget Willcox & Tereska Knap   Peter Benham & Pat D'Arcy         
Pam Bannatyne & Lynn Hall                 John Davidson & Ross Quayle

Top of The South   Top of The South
Freda Herring & Jocelyn Wallace   Maurice Carter & Jim Jessep
Sherryn  Malthus & Lynette Eden   Steve Gray & Lindsey Guy

Canterbury   Canterbury
Kay NIcholas & Lesley Andrew   Michael Johnstone & Paula Gregory
Trish Downward & Mary Buckland   Fern McRae & David McRae

Otago-Southland   Otago-Southland
Kristin Collins & Donna Ruwhiu   Marilyn Noye & Lorraine Peacock
Marilyn Jackson & Anne McGregor   Mike Atkinson & Dennis McCaughan


Chef de Missions
Auckland-Northland Douglas Russell
Waikato-Bays Karen Martelletti
Central Districts Bob Hurley
Wellington Nigel Kearney
Top of The South Chris Marshall
Canterbury Kris Wooles
Otago-Southland Frances Sheehy

Vugraph schedule for Round Robin 1
NB: Subject to change on the day. Round Robin 2 will be posted here once the draw is known

Our Sponsors
  • Tauranga City Council
  • tourismbop.jpeg
  • TECT.jpg
  • NZB Foundation