National Rubber Bridge Finals

2023 National Rubber Bridge competition.


Pairs who qualified for the finals.

Auckland-Northland                                   Kinga Hajmasi and Andrew Michl 

Waikato Bays                                              Tyrel Glass and Charlotte Jager

Central Districts                                         Marnie Morris and Mandy Jones

Wellington                                                  Brian Cleaver and David May   

Top of The South                                        Pam Whitehead and Stuart Grant                   

Top of The South  2nd pair                       Jim Jessup and Morris Carter                

Canterbury                                                 Kathryn Tennant and Hayden Seal

Otago-Southland                                       Brad Johnston and Sam Coutts                 

 The event will still be held at the National Congress, in September.

We will hold it on the evenings of Wednesday September 27th (quarter-final)

                                                   Thursday September 28th (semi-final)

                                                   Friday September 29th  (final) 

at the Mt Maunganui Bridge Club, 60 Golf Road, Mt Maunganui   starting at 7.30pm    spectators welcome


Our Sponsors
  • Tauranga City Council
  • tourismbop.jpeg
  • TECT.jpg
  • NZB Foundation