National Teachers' Conference

11-12th November at the Christchurch Bridge Club

The poster is available here:

pdf Teachers Conference Poster (3).pdf (0.80MB)


Please register via the tournament page link here;

NZB - Upcoming Tournaments (nzbridge.co.nz)


Contact for more information:   anna.kalma@nzbridge.co.nz


Notes of meetings and information regarding the Teaching and Learning Committee will be posted here.

The Teaching and Learning Committee has reconvened and is the members of the committee are as followed:

Douglas Russell - Chair (Auckland)

Kate Terry - (Tauranga)

Anna Kalma - (Te Aroha)

Phil Noye - (Dunedin)

Shirley Newton (Christchurch)

Mary Christensen (Queenstown)

To contact us or for suggestions; please email the Chair Douglas Russell on douglaskeithrussell@gmail.com or phone him on  021 23 52220.

Our Sponsors
  • Tauranga City Council
  • tourismbop.jpeg
  • TECT.jpg
  • NZB Foundation